Calvin Harris Drops ‘New To You’ Featuring Normani, Tinashe & Offset: Stream It Now

“New to you” indeed. The freshest single from Calvin Harris is the so-titled R&B-oriented jam, with a trio of stars in collaborations Tinashe, Normani and Offset.

Together, the foursome delivers a number that combines classic orchestral arrangements with sparkling disco vibes.


See the latest videos, charts and news

See the latest videos, charts and news

“New to You” is the fourth single from Harris’ upcoming Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2, which falls Aug. 5 via Sony and is the follow-up to Harris’ 2017 hit Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. (Offset also featured on that album as part of Migos on the smash single “Slide,” which also featured Frank Ocean.)

“New To You” is the fourth album single, coming on the heels of “Stay With Me”. a collaboration featuring Justin Timberlake, Halsey and Pharrell, which debuted earlier this month. That track followed 21 Savage stop “New Money” (also released in July) and May’s “Potion”, with Dua Lipa and Young Thug.

IN a revelation of the tracklist earlier this week, Harris revealed that Vol. 1 will also feature “Stay With Me (Part 2),” which will again feature Halsey, Timberlake and Pharrell. In addition, Stefflon Don, Chlöe and Coi Leray will appear together on “Woman Of The Year”, Charlie Puth and Shenseea will appear on “Obsessed”, Busta Rhymes will appear on “Ready Or Not”, Jorja Smith and Lil Durk will appear on “Somebody Else” , 6lack and Donae’o will feature on “Nothing More to Say,” Snoop Dogg and Latto will do their first-ever collaboration on “Live My Best Life,” Swae Lee will feature on “Lean On Me,” and Pharrell will return for the Pusha T collaboration “Day One”.

Listen to the song below.

Related Posts