Listen to an exclusive track from the A Christmas Story Christmas Soundtrack

ComingSoon is pleased to present an exclusive issue from A Christmas Story Christmas Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, with music by Jeff Morrow (The Peanuts movie, Trolls). Lakeshore Records will release the album digitally on November 25th.

A robust orchestra brings rich holiday cheer to the family comedy that reprises Ralphie’s iconic character as an adult. The Warner Bros Pictures and Legendary Pictures film starring Peter Billingsley is streaming exclusively on HBO Max.

Check out the track “Christmas in Hohman” below:

Jeff Morrow’s music can be heard in award-winning indies, blockbuster hits and everything in between. Entrusted by Apple and the Schulz family to continue the rich musical history Peanutshe is the composer for all recent and upcoming series and films, incl Peanuts In Space: Secrets Of Apollo 10, Snoopy in the room and The Snoopy Show.

Track List:

01. We wish you a merry Christmas
02. Christmas in Chicago
03. Christmas in Hohman
04. Window display
05. Stews
06. Meet Delbert
07. Murder of Sparklypoof
08. Attic search
09. Carrollers
10. Star peaks
11. Nature of the Deal
12. Open season
13. Western Shootout
14. Stolen gifts
15. Save
16. Puppy play
17. Is Junior here
18. The ramp
19. Barflies Sledding
20. Sparklypoof’s Revenge
21. Star mission
22. Bust of Farkus
23. One of the good guys
24. Radiator gift
25. Published Writer
26. Christmas dinner
27. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Reprise)

Related Posts